Read all about the current AMS COVID-19 safety measures for students & for visitors


Board of Directors


  • Alain Beyens, Manager A2consulting


    • Prof. dr. Steven De Haes, Dean Antwerp Management School
    • Christien Van Vaerenberg, Chief HR Officer, Port of Antwerp
    • Jan Suykens, CEO Ackermans & Van Haaren
    • Anette Böhm, Senior General Manager Corporate Human Resources at KBC
    • Prof. dr. Silvia Lenaerts, Vicerector Valorisation & Development, Sustainable Energy, Air and Water Technology, University of Antwerp
    • Jan Remeysen, CEO B asf Antwerpen
    • Prof. dr. Koen Vandenbempt, Decaan FBE, University of Antwerp