Read all about the current AMS COVID-19 safety measures for students & for visitors



Faculty by topic

Function Academic Director Creative Industries
Function SD Worx Chair Next Generation Work: Creating Sustainable Careers
Function Vice Dean and Chair of Business Research Methods
Function Academic Director Financial Management Programs
Function Leadership, change, team effectiveness
Function Learning & Development Advisor
Function Managing Director Innovation & Entrepreneurship Labs
Function Academic Director Master in Finance
Function Researcher Sustainable Transformation Lab
Function Faculty The Future Leadership Initiative
Function Faculty & Researcher “Enabling human impact”
Function Professor Organization Development Fundamentals
Function Leadership Development
Function Adjunct Professor
Function Academic Director Masterclass HRM
Function technology author and advisor
Function Academic Director Master in Global Management (until 2020)
Function Academic Director Master in HRM & Research ‘Next Generation Work'
Function Visiting Professor for Global Strategy, Governance, Sustainability and Business in the Emerging Markets
Function Academic Director Business design & Innovation
Function Academic Director Master in Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Function Professor in Strategisch Leiderschap
Function Academic Director Master in Global Management
Function Senior Researcher - Lecturer HRM & Creative Industries

Steffi Weil, PhD

Associate Professor

Function Associate Dean for International Outreach & Academic Director PhD Program for Executives
Domain Associate Professor
Function Professor Neuroscience & Strategic Leadership
Function Professor Family Business
Function BASF - Port of Antwerp - Randstad Chair on Sustainable Transformation
Function Academic Director Master in Management
Function Assistant Professor of Strategy & Innovation Ecosystems
Function Lead Modules, Researcher Expertisecentrum Digital Business & IT