Read all about the current AMS COVID-19 safety measures for students & for visitors

Who is who

Who is who


Alain Beyens

Function Chairman AMS Board of Directors

Anastasia Korshunova

Function Project Manager Russia & CIS

Andries Reymer

Function Business Innovation Coach

Anja Tys

Function Corporate Marketing Communication Manager

Ans De Vos, PhD

Function SD Worx Chair Next Generation Work: Creating Sustainable Careers

Astrid Buttiens

Function Researcher Leadership & NeuroTrainingLab

Bart Cambré, PhD

Function Vice Dean and Chair of Business Research Methods

Bert De Vos

Function Program Manager MRE & Masterclass Taxatieleer

Bie De Graeve

Function Business Development

Bieke Struyf

Function Researcher ‘PhD Paradigms 4.0’

Bruno Baert

Function Learning & Development Advisor

Carole Thielens

Function Project Manager CSP

Caroline Lacerda

Function Executive Education Officer

Céline Jansen

Function Marketing Officer

Crislin Stanley

Function Project Coordinator CSP

Danny Lauwers

Function Program Director Digital Transformation

David Stuer

Function Researcher Next Generation Work

Dora Munteanu

Function Senior Learning and Development Manager CSP

Dorien Goetschalckx

Function Program Administrator

Eline Maes

Function Program Coordinator ePhD

Eline Rotthier

Function Full-Time Masters Program Manager

Elke Tweepenninckx

Function Program Manager ePhD

Ellen Verschooren

Function Learning Experience Manager

Emmanuelle Duval

Function Event Project Manager

Engelina Chaillet

Function Executive Education Officer

Eva Geluk

Function Reserach Human Centered Design, Senior project lead stress and burnout

Eva Peeters

Function Recruitment Manager

Evert Cornelis

Function IT Officer

Hairui Zhang, PhD

Function Academic Director Master in Finance

Ilse Daelman

Function Director Full Time Masters

Inge Salden

Function Program Manager

Iris Beyers

Function Project Manager Marketing

Isabelle Vanpeel

Function Digital & Social Media Marketeer

Jan Beyne

Function Researcher Sustainable Transformation Lab

Jeroen Martens

Function Program Director Executive MBA

Karen Wouters, PhD

Function Faculty The Future Leadership Initiative

Kathleen Vangronsvelt, PhD

Function Faculty & Researcher “Enabling human impact”
Phone 03 265 98 31

Kati Jochems

Function Accountant

Khadija Badli

Function Full-Time Masters Business Lead

Lars Moratis, PhD

Function Adjunct Professor

Laura Ballesteros

Function Full-Time Masters Education Officer
Phone 03 265 976 4

Linda Pauwels

Function PA to the Dean

Luc Wauters

Lucas Hallatu

Function Marketing Technology & Intelligence Expert
Luciano paiman 1

Luciano Paiman

Magda Jakubczak

Function Junior business partner executive masters
Martin nijs

Martin Nijs

Function Hospitality Manager

Meredith Wood

Function Full-Time Masters Program Manager

Nina Jacob

Function Project Manager CSP

Peggy De Prins, PhD

Function Academic Director Master in HRM Competence Center ‘Next Generation Work'
Rachael monahan

Rachael Monahan

Function Full-Time Masters Business Development Manager

Riet Coenen

Function Full-Time Masters Education Officer

Robin De Cock, PhD

Function Academic Director Master in Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Roel De Rijck

Function Business Innovation Coach

Rozanne Henzen

Function Researcher ‘The Sustainable Transformation Lab’

Sandra Vanderniepen

Sara Bastiaensens, PhD

Function Business Lead Research & Valorization

Sara Telen

Function Full-Time Masters Program Manager & Business Development

Sarah Desmet

Function Researcher Next Generation Work

Sarah Stemgée

Function HR Manager

Sascha Albers, PhD

Function Academic Director Master in Global Management

Silvie Paps

Sofie Jacobs, PhD

Function Senior researcher & lecturer HRM & Creative Industries

Steffi Weil, PhD

Function Academic Director China-Europe Business Studies & EPhD
Stephanie martens

Stéphanie Martens

Function Junior Accountant

Steven De Haes, PhD

Function Dean of Antwerp Management School

Steven Van den Oord

Function Researcher

Tara Goossens

Function Program Coordinator

Tom Stroobants

Function Executive Education Officer

Victoria Hermans

Function HR Officer

Wayne Visser, PhD

Function BASF - Port of Antwerp - Randstad Chair on Sustainable Transformation

Wim Van Driessen

Function Quality and Accreditations Manager

Wouter De Wulf, PhD

Function Academic Director Master in Maritime and Air Transport Management

Wouter Van Bockhaven, PhD

Function Assistant Professor of Strategy & Innovation Ecosystems