Read all about the current AMS COVID-19 safety measures for students & for visitors


International Advisory Board


  • Christian Leysen, Chairman AXE Groep/ CEO Ahlers (Ahlers-Xylos-AXE Investments)


    • Prof. dr. Robert A. Burgelman, Stanford University Business School (USA)
    • Prof. dr. Donna Rapaccioli, Dean of Fordham University Graduate School of Business, New York (USA)
    • Father Paul Fernandes, S.J., Director of XIMB (Xavier Institute of Management), Bhubaneswar (India)
    • Prof. Sergey Myasoedov, First Vice-President Russian Academy of Social Science (Moscow, Russia)
    • Count Jacques Rogge, Honorary Chairman of the International Olympic Committee & UN Goodwill Ambassador
    • Gautam Thapar, CEO Avantha Group, India
    • Julia Kiraly, Professor, Former Deputy Governor National Bank of Hungary (Budapest)
    • dr. Jean Charroin, General Director & Dean ESSCA School of Management, Paris-Angers, France
    • Ronnie Leten, Chairman of the Board Ericsson (Sweden)
    • Bruno Holthof, CEO Oxford University Hospitals
    • Baron Peter Piot, Director of the London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
    • Prof. Lilia Maia de Morais Sales, Vice-Rector of Research and Graduate Studies, University of Fortaleza (Brazil)
    • Prof. dr. Jeffrey D. Sachs, Director at Center for Sustainable Development at Columbia University, New York, USA
    • Prof. Dr. Andreas Altmann, Rector, MCI Management Center Innsbruck, The Entrepreneurial School
    • Mrs. Sindi Mrs. Sindi Mabaso-Koyana (Chairperson at AWCA Investment Holdings)
    • Prof. dr. Steven De Haes Dean, Antwerp Management School
    • Alain Beyens, Chairman Board of Directors, Antwerp Management School

Alain Beyens participates in his capacity as Chairman of the Board of Directors of the School. Prof. Steven De Haes participates in his capacity as Dean of the School.