Read all about the current AMS COVID-19 safety measures for students & for visitors

Research Team

Research Team


Function Academic Director Creative Industries
Function SD Worx Chair Next Generation Work: Creating Sustainable Careers
Function Vice Dean and Chair of Business Research Methods
Function Junior Researcher & Planner
Function Researcher ‘PhD Paradigms 4.0’
Function Researcher 'Next Generation Work'
Function Researcher Human Centered Design - Senior Project Lead Stress and Burnout
Function Chairholder Management Education for Sustainability
Function Faculty The Future Leadership Initiative
Function Leadership Development
Function Academic Director Master in HRM & Research ‘Next Generation Work'
Function Academic Director Master in Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Function Researcher Next Generation Work
Function Chairholder of the LAMMP Chair on Behavioral Insights in Real Estate
Function Professor Neuroscience & Strategic Leadership
Function Professor Family Business
Function BASF - Port of Antwerp - Randstad Chair on Sustainable Transformation
Function Assistant Professor of Strategy & Innovation Ecosystems