Faculty

Looking for a contact point? A thought leader?
I can help.

+32 3 265 47 33

Results for:

Close

All contacts

Alain Guiette

More info

An Cosaert
Innovation Expert Email: an.cosaert@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 473 54 04 75

Andries Reymer
Business Innovation Coach Email: andries.reymer@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 472 17 75 04

More info

Ann Jorissen
Email: ann.jorissen@ams.ac.be

More info

Anne Lemaire

More info

Annick Schramme
Academic Director Creative Economy Email: annick.schramme@ams.ac.be

More info

Bart Cambré
Associate Dean of Knowledge & Research Email: bart.cambre@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 486 980 452

More info

Ben Broeckx
Academic Director Email: ben.broeckx@ams.ac.be

More info

Benedict Wauters
Methodology, innovation, impact evaluation Flemish Government Email: Benedict.wauters@wse.vlaanderen.be
Phone: +32(2)55 28 350

More info

Benny Podevyn
Academic Director Financial Management Programs Email: benny.podevyn@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 3 265 4742

More info

Bernd Ebersberger
Email: be@berndebersberger.com

More info

Diana Phillips
Email: diana.phillips@ams.ac.be

More info

Eddy Laveren
Professor Financial Management & Entrepreneurship Email: eddy.laveren@ams.ac.be

More info

Elise Meijer
Adacemic Director Innovation & Entrepreneurship Email: elise.meijer@ams.ac.be

More info

Frans De Braekeleer
Email: frans.debraekeleer@ams.ac.be

More info

Geert Scheipers

More info

James Johnson
IT Management Email: jim@standishgroup.com

More info

Jesse Segers
Associate Dean of Education & Academic Director The Future Leadership Initiative Email: jesse.segers@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 3 265 4130

More info

Johan De Cooman

More info

Katrien Nuyts

More info

Kim Van den Langenbergh

More info

Koen Vandenbempt
Academic Director Executive MBA Email: koen.vandenbempt@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 3 265 5057

More info

Lars Moratis, PhD
Academic Director Email: lars.moratis@ams.ac.be

More info

Laura Caluwe
Researcher Expertise Center Digital Business & IT

Maka De Lameillieure, PhD
Director Competence Centers Email: maka.delameillieure@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 498 91 94 99

More info

Markus G. Kittler

More info

Martin Op ‘t Land
Professor Email: Martin.OptLand@ams.ac.be
Phone: +31 6 5149 0060 Whatsapp: +31 6 5149 0060

More info

Nathalie Vallet
Email: nathalie.vallet@ams.ac.be

More info

Omar Mohout
technology author and advisor Email: omar.mohout@ams.ac.be

More info

Paul Matthyssens
Dean of Antwerp Management School Email: paul.matthyssens@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 3 265 4756

More info

Remco Lenstra
Academic Director Business design & Innovation Email: remco.lenstra@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 498 919 497

Sofie Rogiest
Researcher The Future Leadership Initiative Email: sofie.rogiest@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 494 566 854

More info

Steffi Weil
Academic Director Full-time Master China-Europe Business Email: steffi.weil@ams.ac.be

More info

Steven De Haes
Associate Dean of Faculty, Academic Director Master in Managment Email: steven.dehaes@ams.ac.be
Phone: + 32 3 265 40 76

More info

Steven Poelmans
Professor Neuroscience & Strategic Leadership Email: steven.poelmans@ams.ac.be

Vincent Molly
Professor Family Business Email: vincent.molly@ams.ac.be

More info

Vincent Van Peteghem

More info

Wayne Visser, PhD
Academic Director Knowledge Community The Sustainable Transformation Lab Email: Wayne.Visser@ams.ac.be

More info

Wim Coreynen
Researcher 'Next Generation Industry' Email: wim.coreynen@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 3 265 5081

More info

Thought leader

Ben Broeckx
Academic Director

Read more

Thought leader

Lars Moratis, PhD
Academic Director

Read more

Thought leader

Steven De Haes
Associate Dean of Faculty, Academic Director Master in Managment

Read more

Thought leader

Eddy Laveren
Professor Financial Management & Entrepreneurship

Read more

Thought leader

Benny Podevyn
Academic Director Financial Management Programs

Read more

Thought leader

Paul Matthyssens
Dean of Antwerp Management School

Read more

Thought leader

Ans De Vos
SD WORX Chair Next Generation Work: Creating Sustainable Careers

Read more

Thought leader

Koen Marichal
Leadership Development

Read more

Thought leader

Steven Van Garsse
Academic Director

Read more

Thought leader

Marc De Ceuster
Academic Director

Read more

Thought leader

Tom Van Woensel
Academic Director

Read more

Other contacts

Alain Guiette

More info

An Cosaert
Innovation Expert Email: an.cosaert@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 473 54 04 75

Andries Reymer
Business Innovation Coach Email: andries.reymer@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 472 17 75 04

More info

Ann Jorissen
Email: ann.jorissen@ams.ac.be

More info

Anne Lemaire

More info

Annick Schramme
Academic Director Creative Economy Email: annick.schramme@ams.ac.be

More info

Bart Cambré
Associate Dean of Knowledge & Research Email: bart.cambre@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 486 980 452

More info

Ben Broeckx
Academic Director Email: ben.broeckx@ams.ac.be

More info

Benedict Wauters
Methodology, innovation, impact evaluation Flemish Government Email: Benedict.wauters@wse.vlaanderen.be
Phone: +32(2)55 28 350

More info

Benny Podevyn
Academic Director Financial Management Programs Email: benny.podevyn@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 3 265 4742

More info

Bernd Ebersberger
Email: be@berndebersberger.com

More info

Diana Phillips
Email: diana.phillips@ams.ac.be

More info

Eddy Laveren
Professor Financial Management & Entrepreneurship Email: eddy.laveren@ams.ac.be

More info

Elise Meijer
Adacemic Director Innovation & Entrepreneurship Email: elise.meijer@ams.ac.be

More info

Frans De Braekeleer
Email: frans.debraekeleer@ams.ac.be

More info

Geert Scheipers

More info

James Johnson
IT Management Email: jim@standishgroup.com

More info

Jesse Segers
Associate Dean of Education & Academic Director The Future Leadership Initiative Email: jesse.segers@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 3 265 4130

More info

Johan De Cooman

More info

Katrien Nuyts

More info

Kim Van den Langenbergh

More info

Koen Vandenbempt
Academic Director Executive MBA Email: koen.vandenbempt@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 3 265 5057

More info

Lars Moratis, PhD
Academic Director Email: lars.moratis@ams.ac.be

More info

Laura Caluwe
Researcher Expertise Center Digital Business & IT

Maka De Lameillieure, PhD
Director Competence Centers Email: maka.delameillieure@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 498 91 94 99

More info

Markus G. Kittler

More info

Martin Op ‘t Land
Professor Email: Martin.OptLand@ams.ac.be
Phone: +31 6 5149 0060 Whatsapp: +31 6 5149 0060

More info

Nathalie Vallet
Email: nathalie.vallet@ams.ac.be

More info

Omar Mohout
technology author and advisor Email: omar.mohout@ams.ac.be

More info

Paul Matthyssens
Dean of Antwerp Management School Email: paul.matthyssens@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 3 265 4756

More info

Remco Lenstra
Academic Director Business design & Innovation Email: remco.lenstra@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 498 919 497

Sofie Rogiest
Researcher The Future Leadership Initiative Email: sofie.rogiest@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 494 566 854

More info

Steffi Weil
Academic Director Full-time Master China-Europe Business Email: steffi.weil@ams.ac.be

More info

Steven De Haes
Associate Dean of Faculty, Academic Director Master in Managment Email: steven.dehaes@ams.ac.be
Phone: + 32 3 265 40 76

More info

Steven Poelmans
Professor Neuroscience & Strategic Leadership Email: steven.poelmans@ams.ac.be

Vincent Molly
Professor Family Business Email: vincent.molly@ams.ac.be

More info

Vincent Van Peteghem

More info

Wayne Visser, PhD
Academic Director Knowledge Community The Sustainable Transformation Lab Email: Wayne.Visser@ams.ac.be

More info

Wim Coreynen
Researcher 'Next Generation Industry' Email: wim.coreynen@ams.ac.be
Phone: +32 3 265 5081

More info

No results were found

How can I help you?

Anja Tys, Corporate Marketing Communication Manager

Looking for a contact point? A thought leader?
I can help.